Alejandro Reyes

Shem Thomas enters at No. 2!
July 8, 2015
100% Schweizer Musik Polo Hofer
October 24, 2015

Alejandro Reyes - "Alejandro Reyes"

After his show on the big Energy Air Stage in front of 40'000 People. Alejandro Reyes releases his self titled Debut album. 10 brand-new songs, including the singles "The Only One" and "Love Right Now" as well as one Bonus Track. Pele Loriano produced and co-wrote the album.

If you fight for it, you are going to reach your goals, Alejandro Reyes is the perfect example. With only one hand he plays guitar and sings on huge stages. And now we are proud to present his debut-album "Alejandro Reyes"!

  1. Devil in Me Melo Moreno 2:58
  2. Flower In The Snow Nuška Drašček 3:07
  3. Fiks mij Buurland 3:51
  4. We Just Need A Little Shem Thomas 3:42
  5. Kiosk Polo Hofer & Friends - Stefanie Heinzmann 3:36
  6. Something in the Air Alejandro Reyes 3:33
  7. Valley Shem Thomas 3:01
  8. Getting Closer To You Pele Loriano 2:56
  9. Love Right Now Alejandro Reyes 3:13
  10. Ha gmeint Sina 3:53
  11. Same Old Song Again Pele Loriano 4:14
  12. Lady In Black (Featuring Ken Hensley) Kandlbauer 4:02
  13. Reste Michael von der Heide 3:58